Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Stonewall Board

Meet your Stonewall Sports - Detroit Board


General contact email: detroit@stonewallsports.org




Mitchell Jeffery
Commissioner
detroit.commissioner@stonewallsports.org
Beth Gardiner
Associate Commissioner
detroit.associate@stonewallsports.org
Roger Anderson
Treasurer
detroit.treasurer@stonewallsports.org
Jeremy Strachan
Technical Director
detroit.technical@stonewallsports.org
Kyle Cruickshank
Marketing Director
detroit.marketing@stonewallsports.org
Brandon Shamoun
Events Director
detroit.events@stonewallsports.org
Anthony Dunkley
Diversity, Inclusion & Equity Director
detroit.diversity@stonewallsports.org
Douglas Parter
Sponsorship Director
detroit.sponsors@stonewallsports.org
Vacant
Division Lead - Kickball
n/a

Vacant
Division Lead - Volleyball
n/a
Sarah Merrifield
Division Lead - Yoga
detroit.yoga@stonewallsports.org


Interested in joining the board? 

Email the Commissioner with why you are interested in being a part of Stonewall Sports - Detroit! 



Send Your Feedback