Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Stonewall Board

Meet your Stonewall Sports - Detroit Board


General contact email: detroit@stonewallsports.org




Mitchell Jeffery
Commissioner
detroit.commissioner@stonewallsports.org
Beth Gardiner
Associate Commissioner
detroit.associate@stonewallsports.org
Roger Anderson
Treasurer
detroit.treasurer@stonewallsports.org
Vacant
Technical Director
detroit.technical@stonewallsports.org
Megan Street
Marketing Director
detroit.marketing@stonewallsports.org
Brandon Shamoun
Events Director
detroit.events@stonewallsports.org
Vacant
Diversity & Inclusion Director
n/a
Vacant
Division Lead- Kickball
n/a


Interested in joining the board? 

Email the Commissioner with why you are interested in being a part of Stonewall Sports - Detroit! 



Send Your Feedback